António Pires de Matos. apmatos@fct.unl.pt
Catarina Villamariz. cpomv@fct.unl.pt
Diogo Saldanha. 
Fernando Quintas. ferndomus5@gmail.com
Filomena Macedo. mfmd@fct.unl.pt
Helena Elias. hc.elias@gmail.com
Inês Coutinho.  icoutinho@fct.unl.pt
Mathilda Coutinho. mathildal@gmail.com
Prashant Dabas. p.dabas@fct.unl.pt
Richard Meitner. richard.meitner@planet.nl
Silvia Sequeira. s.o.sequeira@gmail.com
Teresa Medici. teresa.medici@gmail.com 
Teresa Palomar. t.palomar@fct.unl.pt 
Virginia Fróis. virginiafrois@gmail.com